Skip navigation

I enjoy foolin’ around photographics, and today I thought it’ll be nice to have my own SummerBoard theme for iPod touch. So… here’s how it looks like. For now I need to think about how best to name the series of themes I have in mind.

So until then, enjoy the preview.

A few words on this theme. Obviously the iPod touch badge is unique. I don’t think I have seen a theme with that. In fact, I put it in because even Apple omit the cool name on the front of the iPod. I had friends asking me what’s this new toy I have, while others mistaken it as an iPhone. So.. there… stop asking me what it is. It’s an iPod touch!

Oh, by the way, if you are a SingNet broadband subscriber and you are unable to download SummerBoard, it’s most likely because you did not enable Proxy (proxy2.singnet.com.sg:8080) for your Wi-Fi.

7 Comments

  1. My, it’s macho! I like it. When can we have it?

  2. Awesome! How about one for iPhone too?

    Keep up the good work, dude.

  3. Man, I really want this one! It’s beautiful! Nice work!

  4. You are one cool old man.

  5. omg thats all cool!!!!

  6. What’s the deal with the huge yellow flower if it’s for men?

  7. Hahaha. Nevertheless the theme itself is man enough. Can’t wait to get it in.


Leave a Reply

